United Kingdom

Adding/Removing Users and Reassigning User Roles

Only the Full Access user (account holder) can add/remove users and reassign user roles to the account.
To add a new user:

  1. Log into Amazon Affiliates Associates Central.
  2. Hover over your email address and click on Account Settings.
  3. Click on “Manage Account Users” to navigate to the Manage Users page.
  4. Click on “Add Users”.
  5. Enter the email address for which you want to grant access to your account, and select the access level in the drop down menu. Click the “Submit” button.
  6. An invitation email will be sent to the email address you entered above with instructions to sign up and join your account. The email recipient will have 48 hours to sign up before the link expires.
  7. If the recipient has not taken action within 48 hours, the link will expire and you will need to send a new invitation to them by repeating the steps above.

To remove an existing user:

  1. Log into Amazon Affiliates Associates Central.
  2. Hover over your email address and click on Account Settings.
  3. Click on “Manage Account Users” to navigate to the Manage Users page.
  4. Click on “Current Users”.
  5. Select the delete box next to the email address(es) that you no longer wish to have on your account.
  6. Click “Save Changes” to confirm.

To reassign user roles:

  1. Log into Amazon Affiliates Associates Central.
  2. Hover over your email address and click on Account Settings.
  3. Click on “Manage Account Users” to navigate to the Manage Users page.
  4. Click on “Current Users”.
  5. Search for the email address(es) for which you want to change roles. Select the desired user role from the drop down menu next to the email address(es).
  6. Click “Save Changes” to confirm.

What do you think?

Do you have a suggestion or comment about the Associates Central website? Let us know.