United Kingdom

What do I do if I mistakenly invite someone to be on my account?

Simply delete the invitation. To do this, go to Manage Users, locate the e-mail address whose invitation you want to delete, select the "Delete" box next to the address and click the "Save Changes" button.

What do you think?

Do you have a suggestion or comment about the Associates Central website? Let us know.