Locale: Uk flag. v192206992 United Kingdom

What happens when I duplicate a widget?

Clicking the Duplicate button beside a widget will make an exact copy of the widget. You can then use the duplicate widget as a starting point for building new widgets. This means you can use your exiting widgets as templates for creating new ones. It saves you having to re-create any customization and layout configuration that you have done.

Note that creating or editing duplicate widgets will NOT affect any versions of the original widget that you have installed on your Web pages.

What do you think?

Do you have a suggestion or comment about the Associates Central website? Let us know.