Locale: Uk flag. v192206992 United Kingdom

What happens when I edit a widget?

When you click the Edit button beside a widget listed on the My Widgets page, you are taken to the configuration pages for the widget. You can change any of the features of the widget. On the last configuration page there is a Save button allowing you to save the changes you have made to the widget.

Note: When you edit and save a widget, any versions of this widget that you have installed on your Web pages will reflect your latest saved changes. Editing a widget automatically updates all the copies of the widget are live on your pages.

What do you think?

Do you have a suggestion or comment about the Associates Central website? Let us know.